Have I got news for you

5 May

Breakfast

Hmmph. Not quite used to the routine of getting out of the house in time to catch the train, so it was another basic breakfast of a banana.

Lunch

A quick look around the high street at work doesn’t show many promising options for lunch. I needed a quick lunch today, so wandered into Tesco Express and got an Innocent Thai coconut curry veg pot.

Mid-afternoon

The server was down at work, and I crunched my way through half a bag of Tesco dried fruit & nut mix before realising how much I’d eaten. That was then followed by some strawberries and an apple.

Dinner

Went to a live taping of Have I Got News For You (really enjoyable, especially with all the big news this week), so didn’t get round to dinner until the show was over, which was around 9.45pm. I couldn’t even wait until I got home, and pretty much hoovered up this box of Wasabi sushi on the tube. So classy.

Leave a Reply

