Press-on nails

7 Jul


It’s my first time with press-on nails. While I’m not crazy about the length, I certainly like the colour. These are from Elegant Touch.

Breakfast


Greek yogurt, banana, strawberries & blueberries with manuka honey

Lunch(ish)


Had to go to our agency’s press event, so didn’t have a proper lunch. I nibbled on some bits & pieces while there. I’m so in squee with the disposable plates  – they’re from Party Pieces…you know, that party company owned by a certain Duchess’s family. Also, Battenberg cake must be one of the yummiest cakes around. Why have I never had this before?

– Cucumber sandwich, Battenberg cake, strawberries
– Godiva chocolate

Dinner


Was near my old stomping grounds at Oxford Circus, so went into Itsu for old time’s sake to get a salmon box for dinner.

Leave a Reply

